The Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee will consist of one representative elected by the membership and one representative appointed by the President, who shall serve staggered two-year terms.  Only Institutional Member Representatives shall be eligible for election as members of the Nominating Committee.  The Past President or President-Elect will chair this committee.

2017 Elections

Jeffery Elwell

Eastern New Mexico University
Click here for email

Patricia S. Poulter, Dean, elected (second term)

College of the Arts 
Kennesaw State University
Click here to email

Cyrus Parker-Jeanette, Dean, appointed by George Sparks (first term)

College of the Arts
California State University Long Beach
Click here to email